Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Clay County Track and Field Schedule 2003


Tuesday, April 1 - Bell County

Saturday, April 12 - Appalachian Track Classic

Tuesday, April 15 - HOME MEET

Tuesday, April 22 - South Laurel

Friday, April 25 - Bell County Invitational

Tuesday, April 29 - Leslie County

Thursday, May 1 - Cardinal Relays at South Laurel

Saturday, May 3 - Leslie County Invitational

Tuesday, May 6 - HOME MEET

Thursday, May 8 - Leslie County

Saturday, May 10 - SEKC Meet at Williamsburg

Tuesday, May 13 - Leslie County Relays

Friday, May 16 - TIGER RELAYS

Tuesday, May 20 - Regional Meet at Somerset
Thursday, May 22 - Regional Meet at Somerset

Friday, May 30 - State Meet at Lexington
Saturday, May 31 - State Meet at Lexington

Boys' Coach: Denver Word
Girls' Coach: Charles Doll

HOME MEETS: Field events begin at 4:30 PM; Running events begin at 6:00 PM